Screenshot 2019-01-17 at 11.05.03

Shaun The Sheep: Farmageddon (3 songs)

8 Minutes Idle (2012) Director Mark Simon Hewis ( Winner – Music – Royal Television Society Awards 2013)

Broken (2012) Cuba Pictures/BBC Films Director Rufus Norris. Music by Electric Wave Bureau

10 Minute Tales: Running of the Deer Director Tim Whitby for Sky Arts

10 Minute Tales: The Walkers Director Tim Whitby

Last Stop Coney Island (2019)  The Life & Photography of Harold Feinstein

Madeleine – One Year On Director Emma Loach ITV

The Secret Life of the Classroom Director Fran Landsman Flashback TV for CH4

Co composer/arranger

The Kid Who Would Be King (2018) Director Joe Cornish

Swim (2016) BBC Four

Double It (2015) Director Shi Zheng

Theatre Musical Direction/Music Supervision

Monkey Journey to the West – Lincoln Centre Festival 2013

Dr Dee (2012) – ENO

Double It December Director Chen Shi Zheng



Easy Virtue Director Stephan Elliot (2008)

Lucy – Damon Albarn. End credit song “SIster Rust’


Performance/Musical Director

The Orchestra of Syrian Musicians (Live)

Gorillaz  2000 onwards – Musical Director and Keyboards.

Blur  1994 onwards — keyboards/saxophone/ MD

The Good, the Bad and the Queen 2007 onwards – Keyboards